Washington Open :)))

This past weekend was my third swim meet with SWAC.. It was a great meet! I dropped time in all of my events except for the 100 Back, but I only added 0.06…so basically I got the same time 🙂 I got a DQ in my 200 IM because of a new rule they created this past year… Other than that, It was definitely a good swim meet for me! :)))

 

This first picture is me pointing to the DQ ice cream sign, right after I got a DQ in my 200 IM…hahaha being a good sport about a disqualification in my event!! :))))img_77331

 

Leave a Reply

