Peter and Wendy!

So, this past weekend I was in my very first musical/play, Peter and Wendy! (Peter Pan.) I auditioned last Monday, and got one of the leading roles as Wendy! I was very excited, and lol very very nervous. I had a total of 66  lines, and I had a singing solo. We had practice each day that night until Friday evening, where we had a a dress rehearsal and then put on a show! Then, the next day, Saturday afternoon, we put on our last show. After doing this performance I realized how much I enjoy drama and theater. This summer, (I am still praying about it) I may join the high school drama club at Bonners Ferry High School. :))))IMG_0355[1]IMG_0356[1]

Leave a Reply

